Wesley Centre Tondu

Maesteg Road, Tondu, Bridgend CF32 9BT
T
01656 662671
E info@wesleycentretondu.org.uk



Church services

Services at Wesley Church Centre Tondu,
March 2019 to May 2019

After every Sunday service tea and coffee is served.

Dates 2019

Sunday 3 March 2019 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Dr Jason Askew, Holy Communion

Sunday 10 March 2019 – 10.30 a.m. - Mr. Phil Stinton, Family Service
(Please note that there is no afternoon service at 3.00 p.m.)

Sunday 17 March 2019 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Habib Steele

Sunday 24 March 2019 – 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Prof Teddy Kalongo

Sunday 31 March 2019 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Dr Jason Askew


Dates 2019

Sunday 7 April 2019 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Dr Jason Askew, Holy Communion

Sunday 14 April 2019 (Palm Sunday) – 10.30 a.m. – Mr Phil Stinton, Family Service
(Please note that there is no afternoon service at 3.00 p.m.)

Thursday 18 April 2019 (Maundy Thursday) - 2.00 p.m. Revd. Dr Jason Askew, Hoy Communion

Sunday 21 April 2019 (Easter Sunday) – 3.00 p.m. – Mr Colston Swift

Sunday 28 April 2019 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Prof Teddy Kalongo


Sunday 5 May 2019 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Dr. Jason Askew, Holy Communion

Sunday 12 May 2019 – 10.30 a.m. – Mr. Phil Stinton, Family Service
(Please note that there is no afternoon service at 3.00 p.m.)

Sunday 19 May 2019 – 3.00 p.m. – Easter Offering Service in Tondu

Sunday 26 May 2019 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Rachel Wheeler


 

See also:

Whats on and Regular Activities

 
 
Events coming up
Events coming up
More about the Wesley Centre
About the Wesley Centre
Getting married
Getting married?
Hire the space
A perfect space to hire