Wesley Centre Tondu

Maesteg Road, Tondu, Bridgend CF32 9BT
T
01656 662671
E info@wesleycentretondu.org.uk



Church services

Services at Wesley Church Centre Tondu,
June to August 2017

After every Sunday service tea and coffee is served.

Dates 2017

Sunday 4 June 2017 – 3.00 p.m. – Mr.Phil Stinton

Sunday 11 June 2017 – 3.00p.m.– Revd. Dr Jason Askew, Holy Communion

Sunday 18 June 2017 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Dr Jason Askew

Sunday 25 June 2017 – 3.00 p.m.  – Revd. Malcolm Stinton


Sunday 2 July 2017 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Dr Jason Askew

Sunday 9 July 2017 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Professor Teddy Kalongo

Sunday 16 July 2017 – 3.00 p.m. – Mr. Phil Stinton

Sunday 23 July 2017 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Malcolm Stinton

Sunday 30 July 2017 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Dr Jason Askew

Sunday 6 August 2017 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Dr Jason Askew, Holy Communion

Sunday 13 August 2017 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Malcolm Stinton

Sunday 20 August 2017 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Dr Jason Askew

Sunday 27 August 2017 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Professor Teddy Kalongo


See also:

Whats on and Regular Activities

 
 
Events coming up
Events coming up
More about the Wesley Centre
About the Wesley Centre
Getting married
Getting married?
Hire the space
A perfect space to hire