Wesley Centre Tondu

Maesteg Road, Tondu, Bridgend CF32 9BT
T
01656 662671
E info@wesleycentretondu.org.uk



Church services

All church services are cancelled from 17 March 2020 until further notice.

Regular weekly services at Wesley Church Centre Tondu,
March 2020 to May 2020
(Please note that throughout 2020 there will be two Sunday services each week at 10.30 a.m. and 3.00 p.m.)

After every Sunday service tea and coffee is served.

Dates 2020

Sunday 1 March 2020 - 10.30 a.m. - Revd. Malcolm Stinton, Holy Communion
Sunday 1 March 2020 – 3.00 p.m.Revd. Dr. Jason Askew, Holy Communion

Sunday 8 March 2020  - 10.30 a.m. - Mr. Phil Stinton
Sunday 8 March 2020 -  3.00 p.m. - Revd. Habib Steele

Sunday 15 March 2020 – 10.30 a.m. - Revd. John Hanson
Sunday 15 March 2020 - 3.00 p.m. - Mr. Colston Swift

Sunday 22 March 2020 – 10.30 a.m. – Mr. P. Stinton
Sunday 22 March 2020 - 3.00 p.m. - Mrs. Heather Phillips

Sunday 29 March 2020 – 10.30 a.m. - Revd. Malcolm Stinton
Sunday 29 March 2020 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Prof. Teddy Kalongo


Dates 2020

Palm Sunday
Sunday 5 April 2020 – 10.30. a.m. - Revd. John Payne
Sunday 5 April 2020 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Dr. Jason Askew, Holy Communion

Easter Sunday
Sunday 12 April 2020 – 10.30 a.m. – Revd. Dr. Jason Askew, Holy Communion
Sunday 12 April 2020 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. John Hanson, Holy Communion

Sunday 19 April 2020 – 10.30 p.m. – Local arrangement
Sunday 19 April 2020 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Dr. Jason Askew

Sunday 26 April 2020 – 10.30 a.m. Mr. Phil Stinton
Sunday 26 April 2020 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. prof. Teddy Kalongo


Dates 2020

Sunday 3 May 2020 – 10.30 a.m. – Mr. Neville Thomas
Sunday 3 May 2020 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Habib Steele, Holy Communion

Sunday 10 May 2020 – 10.30 a.m. – Revd. Malcolm Stinton, Holy Communion
Sunday 10 May 2020 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Habib Steele

Sunday 17 May 2020 – 10.30 p.m. - Mr. Phil Stinton
Sunday 17 May 2020 - 3.00 p.m. - Local arrangement

Sunday 24 May 2020 - 10.30 a.m.  - Mr. Neville Granville
Sunday 24 May 2020 - 3.00 p.m.  - Revd. Prof. Teddy Kalongo

Sunday 31 May 2020 - 10.30 a.m.  - Mrs. Heather Phillips
Sunday 31 May 2020 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Prof. Teddy Kalongo


 

See also:

Whats on and Regular Activities

 
 
Events coming up
Events coming up
More about the Wesley Centre
About the Wesley Centre
Getting married
Getting married?
Hire the space
A perfect space to hire