Wesley Centre Tondu

Maesteg Road, Tondu, Bridgend CF32 9BT
T
01656 662671
E info@wesleycentretondu.org.uk



Church services

Services at Wesley Church Centre Tondu,
June 2018 to November 2018

After every Sunday service tea and coffee is served.

Dates 2018

Sunday 3 June 2018 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Dr Jason Askew, Holy Communion

Sunday 10 June 2018 – 3.00 p.m.– Revd. Dr Stephen Wigley, 150th Anniversary Service

Sunday 17 June 2018 – 10.30 a.m. All Age Worship, 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Dr Jason Askew

Sunday 24 June 2018 – 3.00 p.m. - Mr David Wood


Sunday 1 July 2018 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Dr Jason Askew, Holy Communion

Sunday 8 July 2018 – 3.00 p.m. – Mrs Gaynor Hanson

Sunday 15 July 2018 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Dr. Jason Askew

Sunday 22 July 2018 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Rachel Wheeler

Sunday 29 July 2018 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Dr. Jason Askew


Sunday 5 August 2018 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Dr. Jason Askew, Holy Communion

Sunday 12 August 2018 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. Dr. Jason Askew

Sunday 19 August 2018 – 3.00 p.m. – Revd. William (Habib) Steele

Sunday 26 August 2018 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Dr Jason Askew


Sunday 2 September 2018 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Dr Jason Askew, Holy Communion

Sunday 9 September 2018 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Dr Jason Askew

Sunday 16 September 2018 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Dr Jason Askew

Sunday 23 September 2018 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Prof Teddy Kalongo

Sunday 30 September 2018 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Dr Jason Askew


Sunday 7 October 2018 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Prof Teddy Kalongo, Holy Communion

Sunday 14 October 2018 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Rachel Wheeler

Sunday 21 October 2018 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Malcolm Stinton

Sunday 28 October 2018 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Dr Jason Askew


Sunday 4 November 2018 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Dr Jason Askew, Holy Communion

Sunday 11 November 2018 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Prof Teddy Kalongo

Sunday 18 November 2018 - 3.00 p.m. - Mrs Rosalie Maddy

Sunday 25 November 2018 - 3.00 p.m. - Revd. Dr Jason Askew


 

See also:

Whats on and Regular Activities

 
 
Events coming up
Events coming up
More about the Wesley Centre
About the Wesley Centre
Getting married
Getting married?
Hire the space
A perfect space to hire